Flames At Sunrise Sign Publishing Deal With Wormholedeath

flames at sunrise

Spanish Modern Metal act Flames At Sunrise have signed a world wide publishing deal with Wormholedeath Records. The band’s debut full length “Born In Embers” has been released last years along with 2 official music videos :“III Faces” and “Ark Flesh”. “III Faces” has reached more than 79.000 views and “Ark Flesh” was listed as one of the best Spanish video clips of 2017 from “METAL ESPAÑOL”.

Born in Embers Tracklist:flames at sunrise new album

  1. Embers
  2. Dolmen
  3. Ark Flesh (See video below)
  4. Dark Ages
  5. The Myth (Eurydice’s Death)
  6. Never Coming Home II
  7. Shades Falls Into Oblivion
  8. III Faces
  9. More Than Fear

Flames At Sunrise is a metal band from Barcelona born in 2011 with the will to bring their personal vision of music, based in the influence of different modern metal styles and creating a new message from the sound experimentation. After 3 years on the stage, they released their first EP called “Never Coming Home”. This EP contains 4 songs: “Never Coming Home”, “Take It Down” and “Bitch” (with a video clip for each one), and “Grievance”. Since the release, they have defended their EP, winning some competitions like “NOUS TALENTS” in 2014 (with jury members like Carles Benavent, the wellknown bassist of Paco de Lucía, and the guitarist from Pegasus, Max Sunyé) and “BARRACAS DE TARRAGONA“.

Meanwhile, they were composing their full lentgh album “Born In Embers”.

Another one of this good news is that Guitar Flash, a mobile and PC game developer with more than 2million of followers, has chosen Flames At Sunrise to be part of their APP.

Flames at Sunrise consists of:

  • Eve Nezer
  • Alvaro Garcia Benito
  • Eric Caballero Gonzalez
  • Jordi Dominguez Tirado
  • Jose Escobar Quiñones

Follow Flames at Sunrise online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.