John 5 And the Creatures Release New Album, “Invasion”

Invasion album cover by John 5 and the Creatures

Invasion, the highly-anticipated new John 5 and The Creatures album, has been unleashed to the masses today! Produced and mixed by Barry Pointer at Riot House Studio – Invasion proves to be a diverse progression of the sound that John 5 fans have grown to expect from the eclectic virtuoso.

In addition, John 5 and The Creatures are scheduled to announce a new tour very soon, so stay tuned for more details!

Invasion, featuring the extraordinary new singles “Zoinks!”, “Crank It – Living With Ghosts”, “I Am John 5” and “Midnight Mass”, is available to order now in both physical and digital formats.

in celebration of the release of Invasion, John 5 and The Creatures have released yet another new single and music video, entitled “I Want It All”. Brought to life by the same team on “Crank It – Living With Ghosts” – director Israel Perez, art director Cody Varona and producer Nicole Hatley, with wardrobe by Forgotten Saints LA – the “I Want It All” video is a zany romp featuring some bodacious babes quite literally sustaining life via their Instagram feeds.

Watch the “I Want It All” video here:

John 5 says, “I’m super excited for this record to finally come out, for fans to see the new video, ‘I Want It All’, and to announce a new tour to follow in the fall very soon! I want to thank all of our fans for all of their support!”

Invasion track listing:

1. Invasion
2. I Am John 5
3. Midnight Mass
4. Zoinks!
5. Howdy
6. Crank It / Living With Ghosts
7. Cactus Flower
8. I Want It All
9. I Like The Funk
10. Constant Sorrow

About John 5

John 5 has worked with a varied range of artists, performing as guitarist for some of the biggest headlining rock bands in the world such as Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson, as well as playing session with Paul Stanley, Rod Stewart, Lynyrd Skynyrd and more. Slash has called JOHN 5, “one of the most mind-blowing guitarists around” and Rob Zombie has dubbed him “a fucking shredder”. John 5 has released seven solo albums to date, as well as a remix album, and has written music for the likes of Avril Lavigne, Garbage, Ricky Martin and others.

John 5 and The Creatures is:

  • John 5 – guitars
  • Ian Ross – bass
  • Logan Miles Nix – drums

Follow John 5 online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.