Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy Releases “The Lord Ov Shadows” Video

Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy

Korean symphonic black metal group Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy have released their first official video culled from their forthcoming album The Lord Ov Shadows, due worldwide via Sliptrick Records on Jan 22nd, 2019. The track is the 6 and a half minute opus I Am The Lord Ov Shadows and shows the band in all their dark, heavy and progressive beauty. Classical gothic music is the outstanding essence of Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy, with anguished vocals and brooding instruments performing chapters and poems which evoke nothingness and wholeness, darkness and daylight, beauty and ugliness!

“The Lord OV Shadows, finally emancipated, ordering ourselves to face the inner creature, through endless slaughter of our kind dwelling in the deepest darkness and fear. Alas, the moment of encounter, The Lord Ov Shadows has arrived.”

Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy are:

  • Material Pneuma – Vocals
  • Gash – Guitars
  • Senyt – Guitars
  • Reverof – Bass
  • Confyverse – Drums
  • Genie – Keyboards

Follow Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.