Sinaya Announces New Album, Maze of Madness, Out Aug. 10

Album cover for "Maze of Madness", by Sinaya

Death Metallers Sinaya from Sao Paulo, Brazil announces their new album, Maze of Madness, set for release on August 10th through Brutal Records.

Sinaya is a Death Metal band founded in 2010 by Mylena Monaco in São Paulo, Brazil. In 2013, they recorded their first EP named “Obscure Raids”, which had 4 songs that were well acclaimed all over the country, telling about the compositions and well-played songs.

In 2015, with a new line-up, started to work with Marcelo Pompeu (Korzus) for the upcoming album, and released its first single/video “Buried by Terror”, which reached more places in Brazil and other countries, showing their musical evolution.

In 2016, Sinaya toured as the support band for Exodus (EUA) at Carioca Club, where they played at the new heavy metal sensation festival, “Rock na Praça” in São Paulo, and were invited to play at “Lima Metal Fest”, the biggest festival in Peru, which was part of their first South American tour, going through Argentina, Bolívia, and Peru.

During their trajectory, Sinaya had the honor of playing with “Exodus (EUA), Master (EUA), Vader (POL), Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody (ITA), Primal Fear (GER), Sadistic Intent (EUA), Hatchet (EUA), Zakk Stevens (Savatage/Circle II Circle), Ratos de Porão (SP), Claustrofobia (SP), Torture Squad (SP), John Wayne (SP), and many other names of the Brazilian and international scenes.

Maze of Madness Tracklist:

  1. Abyss to Death
  2. Alwals Pain
  3. Bath of Memories
  4. Buried by Terror
  5. Crowd in Panic
  6. Deep in the Grave
  7. Infernal Sight
  8. Life Against Fate

Sinaya is:

  • Mylena Monaco – Guitar -vocals
  • Renata Petrelli – Lead guitar
  • Cynthia Tsai – Drums
  • Bruna Melo – Bass

Check out Sinaya’s official website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.