Eternal Breath Exists In A ‘World Of Chaos’

World of Chaos band

Belgium heavy metal group Eternal Breath has released their second full length album World Of Chaosworldwide via Sliptrick Records. The follow-up to their previous debut album, The Joker, contains eleven brand new tracks that were composed and continuously improved over the period of 3 years.

The writing process during this time evolved from the haphazard approach of the debut album to a more systematic approach. This results in more solidly written songs with tight, dynamic playing and an attention to detail. The album’s lyrics deal with the hardships and trials of contemporary human life, but still put forward the role music and passion can play in coping with this “World of Chaos”.

The album was produced and mixed by Pieter Nyckees and recorded during the second half of 2018 in Shellshock Studio (Knokke, Belgium). The tracks were mastered by Attie Bauw who was responsible for mastering the Grammy nominated album Painkiller by Judas Priest. Guest vocals and piano tracks for the song The Greatest Loss were delivered by Tiffany Veys, head vocal coach at Mind the Voice.

World Of Chaos | Released June 28th, 2019 on Sliptrick Records

Track Listing:

  1. My Redemption
  2. Never Surrender
  3. Need For Speed
  4. Fire
  5. Fight For Metal
  6. Follow Your Dream
  7. Power And Glory
  8. Hard Life
  9. The Greatest Loss
  10. Revenge
  11. Y.P.M.O.

Eternal Breath is:

  • Andy Polfliet – Vocals
  • Marino Decaluwé – Guitars
  • Robin Vancayseele – Guitars/Backing Vocals
  • Aaron Soen – Bass/Backing Vocals
  • Kenny Geerts – Drums

Follow Eternal Breath online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.