6th Counted Murder Announce Revealing Of “Individual”

6th Counted Murder has announced the revealing of their brand new, Individual.

Italian Thrash/Death Metal band, 6th Counted Murder, has announced their revealing of the “Individual”.

Individual is the title of the brand new 6th Counted Murder studio effort. The sound is pure 6th Counted Murder, while at the same taking cues from classic heavy, thrash, and death metal, with some progressive tunes as well. It’s a concept album based on real stories adapted as the adventures of a lone and psychopathic serial killer. The new album will be released on February 8th on Sliptrick Records.

Here’s the story in the band’s own words; “A Berserk, an anti-hero who lives his life moving in and out of the flashbacks of his disturbed mind. The Individual Born drags himself into a state of a Near-Death Experience. Raised to Cloud Nine and diverted from drugs, his world will be revealed no less than an Apocalypse In Human Features. His Syncopated introspective folly will sweat into the Scent Of Despair, which will result in a Brutal Engaged Abuse with psychological and physical violence. She, the preferred victim, will inevitably manipulate him mentally to the induction of suicide, because all that surrounds him is nothing but a House Of Lies.”

Check out their new video below:

Individual features ten tracks that combine aggression and technique, where each member of 6th Counted Murder had the complete freedom to participate in the writing and arranging process, thus creating a unique metal style. All the songs were recorded in the band’s exclusive headquarters, the Basement Studios, and produced at Domination Studios the mix and mastering entrusted to Simone Mularoni. So turn up the volume, and surrender yourself to the next murder.

Individual Track listing:

01. Individual Born
02. Syncopate
03. Scent of Despair
04. Near Death Experience
05. Berserk
06. She
07. Brutal Engaged Abuse
08. Cloud Nine
09. Apocalypse in Human Features
10. House of Lies

6th Counted Murder is:

  • Simone Dalamar Paga – Vocals
  • Andrea P. Moretti – Guitars
  • Marzio Corona – Guitars
  • Alessandro Ferraris – Bass
  • Gianluca D’Andria – Drums

Follow 6th Counted Murder online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.