While My City Burns To Release Debut, “Prone to Self Destruction” March 30

While My City Burns releases debut album, Prone to Self Destruction on March 30, 2018

While My City Burns (Metalcore/Post-Hardcore from Iceland) are proud to announce that their debut album “Prone To Self Destruction” will be released on 30 March 2018 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard / Aural Music Group worldwide and in Japan on 30 May 2018 via Wormholedeath Japan / Disk Union Distribution.

This album can be described as a mix of the band influences into a sweet kick-ass Metal blend with tasty riffs, crushing breakdowns and choruses that get stuck in your head. The pure and yet wild sound of Iceland’s extreme music is ready to conquer Europe!

Prone To Destruction Playlist:

  1. Intro
  2. New Beginnings
  3. Alligator Char
  4. Monument
  5. Dear Dad
  6. Stranger Things
  7. You Know Who You Are
  8. Heartbreaker
  9. Wolves Are Among Us
  10. Vivens Mortua
  11. Where Do We Go From Here
  12. Best of Me (Bonus Track)
  13. Out of My Mind (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.