Terror Universal Update CD Release to January, 2018

Terror Universal album cover for "Make the Bleed"

Masked horror metal front-runners Terror Universal – featuring current and former members of Machine Head, Soulfly, Upon A Burning Body and Ill Nino – are thrilled to announce their signing with Minus Head Records, home to buzzing metal and alternative artists All Hail The Yeti, Death Valley High, Incite and Kill the Precedent.Furthermore, the band will release their upcoming debut full-length album, entitled Make Them Bleed, which was originally announced as an October 2017 release, will now be released on January 19, 2018.

“It is both an honor and a pleasure to sign with Minus Head Records,” says Terror Universal drummer Massacre. “Label owner and CEO Brad Hardie has a strong passion for heavy metal and understands the elements needed to break a band like Terror Universal in the marketplace. It is very seldom in this industry that a label cares that much about their bands. We are ready, and we are here to dominate.”

Minus Head Records owner and CEO Brad Hardie adds, “Very excited to add Terror Universal to the roster. Their combination of metal with horror lyrics and imagery is exactly the kind of thing we look for! Can’t wait to unleash this beast of a record!”

Make Them Bleed Track Listing:

  1. Welcome to Hell
  2. Passage of Pain
  3. Dig You a Hole
  4. Dead on Arrival
  5. Through the Mirrors
  6. Your Time Has Come
  7. Make Them Bleed
  8. Into Darkness
  9. Spines
  10. Piece by Piece

Terror Universal are no strangers to being on the road, as they have shared many stages with international acts such as Korn, Asking Alexandria, Hellyeah, Papa Roach and Fear Factory. The band is on tour right now in the states with rotating openers and labelmates Incite.

Terror Universal is:

  • Vocals: PLAGUE
  • Drums: MASSACRE
  • Guitars: THRAX
  • Bass: DIABOLUS

Stay tuned for more details on the album, plus track and video reveals, coming soon!

Follow Terror Universal online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.