Ritual Aesthetic Ushers New Wave of Industrial Metal


Denver based band Ritual Aesthetic is reigniting the industrial metal scene with the upcoming release of their awaited, 2nd full-length album, Wound Garden, on July 27th via Cleopatra Records. Today, they add fuel to the fire with the debut of a video for their new single “The Analog Flesh.”

“”The Analog Flesh” is a song examining the dichotomy between the organic and the artificial, and their now inseparable relationship in 2018.” – Sean Ragan

Formed by Sean Ragan, former drummer of Dawn Of Ashes, Ritual Aesthetic issued its debut album in 2014 on Juggernaut UK to high praise including a spot on Discogs’ Best Industrial Albums list! Now the band returns with a brand-new album of terrifying digital aggression that pushes the boundaries of industrial like never before.

Wound Garden Tracklisting:RITUAL AESTHETIC, "Wound Garden" album cover

  • Stasis
  • Life Amnesia
  • The Analog Flesh
  • Divided
  • Dread
  • Malefaktor
  • Mechanism of Desire (Electronic Substance Abuse Remix)
  • Chemical Weapons (Seraphim System Remix)
  • Amnesiac (Xentrifuge Remix)

Follow Ritual Aesthetic on their Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.