Rainforce Releases Special Holiday Single, Album

Rainforce Xmas

It’s that time of year again, time to celebrate the holidays with friends and family, a truly awesome time of year! This year, Roxx Records and Rainforce want to wish you a very Happy Holiday season, and as it has been a tough year for many across the US and all over the world, they want everyone to truly remember why we celebrate this time of year. This year, the label hopes to truly bring back the focus to the true meaning of Christmas.

Roxx Records is very happy to debut and share the brand new Rainforce original Christmas tune, “Bring Back Christmas”, so first sit back and enjoy this world premiere new lyric video and remember, He is the reason for the season!

This track will be available on a limited edition hard copy CD format on this years exclusive Roxx Records ‘Best of 2017’ sampler. It will also be made available digitally directly from the band.

For this years sampler, as always, it will be given out for free with all Black Friday weekend purchases from Roxx Records and Christian Metal Distro sites during their annual sales! Watch for more info and access codes for the sale shortly.

This years sampler starts off with the new Rainforce track and then leads in to the Best of 2017 sampler from ROXX Records as we visit brand new singles from bands like Deliverance , The Hero , Rainforce and BioGenesis as well as revisiting some classic Vinyl remastered tracks from this years reissues from artists such as Holy Soldier, Sacred Warrior and Fear Not to name a few. Then we end with a very special remaster celebrating the 5th anniversary of the classic third album from The Sacrificed entitled III. The track Falling and the Christmas single The Little Drummer Boy have been given a bit of a remaster by Bombworks as we remember that classic album that just turned 5 years old this year!

Best of 2017 Track Listing:

  • Rainforce – Bring Back Christmas (Previously Unreleased)
  • Rainforce – Lion’s Den off the debut album ‘Lion’s Den’
  • Deliverance – Black Hand off the new album ‘The Subversive Kind’
  • Vengeance Rising – He Is GOD off the 2017 reissue ‘Human Sacrifice’
  • Holy Soldier – Last Train off the 2017 reissue ‘Last Train’
  • Sacred Warrior – Master’s Command off the 2017 reissue ‘Master’s Command’
  • Ransom – Windows of my heart off the 2017 reissue ‘Soul Asylum’
  • BioGenesis – Land of Confusion off the new album ‘A Decadence Divine’
  • The Hero – Corpus Christi off the album ‘Miracles’
  • D.O.G – No One Rides For Free off the new album ‘Unleashed’
  • Fear Not – Give it Up off the 2017 reissue ‘Fear Not’
  • Deliverance – No Time off the 2017 reissue ‘Deliverance’
  • Consecrator – Meaningless off the 2017 reissue ‘Image of Deception’
  • Sunroad – White Eclipse off the new album ‘Wing Seven’
  • The Sacrificed – Falling (5th Anniversary Remaster) off the 2012 album ‘III’*
  • The Sacrificed – Little Drummer Boy (Previously Unreleased)

*Remastered 2017 5th Anniversary edition, courtesy of Rob Colwell (Bombworks).

Stay tuned for full Black Friday sale information coming soon. ROXX Productions wants to wish you and your family a very warm and happy holiday season this year!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.