No Sleep Records Releases “Bummer Summer Compilation 2018”

No Sleep Records Bummer Summer Compilation 2018

Orange County independent record label No Sleep Records is helping fans beat the heat this season with a chill new mix called “Bummer Summer Compilation 2018”.

“The sampler culture of the 90’s is dead, and that is a sad sad thing,” says No Sleep founder and president Chris Hansen. “So here is a group of 18 great songs from our family to get you through the summer, a bummer or not.”

From the label that introduced you to some of the best emo and rock bands of the last decade, No Sleep Records’ sampler features recent and unreleased tracks from rising and thriving artists/bands like KOJI, Living With Lions, Hot Mulligan and more!

Summer Bummer Tracklisting:

  1. Living With Lions – Tidal Wave
  2. Actor Observer – On Your Laurels
  3. No Better – Still
  4. Forest Green – Glister
  5. PINE – Waste
  6. Blue Heaven – Growing
  7. Death of a Nation – Metaphors for Murderers
  8. KOJI – Sorry
  9. Charmer – Bummer Summer
  10. Hot Mulligan – How Do You Know It’s Not Armadillo Shells?
  11. Aviator – Introvertebrate
  12. Slow Bloom – Sarcaphaguts
  13. Muskets – Chewing Gum
  14. Daisyhead – Cute Little Finger
  15. Looming – Down
  16. Able Baker Fox – Purple Mountains
  17. Departures – Memorial
  18. Ceres – Choke

For More Information:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.