No Limited Spiral Release New Lyric Video, “The Witch Of Dusk”

no limited spiral, Japanese death metal band

Japanese metallers No Limited Spiral have released a new lyric video for the track “The Witch of Dusk” taken from their album ‘Into the Marinesnow’ distributed by Wormholedeath and Wormholedeath Japan.

Melodic Death metal band of Japan, No Limited Spiral, formed in 2009. They specialize in Melodic-Death/Death Rush, which puts a melancholy of wide-ranging emotions, and a majestic and dramatic worldview on an ultra-high-speed rhythm. In 2017, they signed with Italian label WormHoleDeath and made a world debut. They have so far released one full album, “Precode:Slaughter”, and two single EPs, “My Bleeding Legacy” and “ONYX”. You can catch them performing with various artists from Japan and abroad.

No Limited Spiral is:

  • Ren – Vocals and Guitar
  • Pon – Guitar
  • Nene – Bass
  • Ruri – Keys
  • Kegoi – Drums

Follow No Limited Spiral online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.