Mechanical God Creation Reveals New Single, “Warface”

Mechanical God Creation

Italian Death Metal masters Mechanical God Creation reveal cover artwork, and release the first single of their highly-anticipated new album, “The New Chapter”. Check out the audio for Warface here:

“We can finally share a track called Warface from the new album that will be out in March, this is a song of an extreme violence and epic, we hope your ears will appreciate it”.

Formed in 2006, Mechanical God Creation supported Behemoth in Saint Petersburg, Septicflesh in Saint Petersburg and Moscow, they played at Metalhead Meeting Festival in Bucarest with Kreator, Dragonforce, Rotting Christ and many more, in Malta at the Voices of the Succubi festival with Cadaveria, in London at Titan Fest with Onslaught, at Garasje Festival in Reinsvoll (Norway).

The New Chapter Tracklisting:

  1. The New Chapter
  2. I Am the Godless Man
  3. Till the Sun Is No Longer Black
  4. Walking Dead
  5. Before the Dawn (pt.I)
  6. Overlord (pt.II)
  7. What Remains (pt. III)
  8. Black Faith
  9. Dark Echoes
  10. Bow to Death
  11. Warface
  12. Red Blood on White Snow

“The New Chapter” is set to be released via The Goatmancer Records on March 29th, 2019.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.