Thrust Signs With Pure Steel Records

Thrust, now with Pure Steel Records

Pure Steel Records are excited to announce the worldwide signing of American Metal greats Thrust! This band brings to all of us an established brand of Heavy Metal which began on the streets of Chicago in 1981.

Over the years, Thrust has earned a tremendous fan following due their live performances as both headliner and as support act for Motorhead, Twisted Sister, Michael Shenker Group (MSG) and the mighty Judas Priest!

In 2017, the band began writing music for the forthcoming new album that we Pure Steel Records will unleash to Metal fans around the world in 2018. Details on all will be forthcoming! In the meantime, join us in congratulating and welcoming Thrust to the Pure Steel Family!

Thrust Lineup:

  • Ron Cooke – guitars
  • Eric Claro – vocals
  • Angel Rodriguez – guitars
  • Ray Gervais – bass
  • Joe Rezendes – drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.