Heroes Don´t Ask Why To Release New EP May 15th

Heroes Don't Ask Why (HDAW) - Sound Of A Broken Heart cover

Heroes Don’t Ask Why is a Finnish melodic rock metal band formed in 2015. Their debut self-titled EP, released in December 2016, got good reviews and radio airplay in many countries from Finland to Australia. Band toured Finland with some high profile acts, such as Waltari.

They entered Studio Watercastle in April 2018 to record a follow-up seven song EP named Sound of a broken heart and they have deepened their style with this release. The album will be released 15th of May.

Sound Of A Broken Heart Track List:

  1. Poisoned Well
  2. Twisted Paradise
  3. 15th of May
  4. My Dear Friend
  5. Wooden Box
  6. Blink of an Eye
  7. Sound of a Broken Heart

Heroes Don’t Ask Why is:

  • Jussi Pajunpää – vocals, lead guitar
  • Matias Kaunisvesi – guitar, bgv
  • Johnny Kivioja – bass, bgv
  • Kimmo Puhakka – drums, management

Follow Heroes Don’t Ask Why online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.