Graveyard Releases Teaser Video for New Song, “Please Don’t”

Graveyard Releases new Teaser video for "Please Don't"

Swedish classic rock connoisseurs Graveyard have released a teaser video for the official music video for the first single, “Please Don’t,” off their eagerly anticipated upcoming comeback album, Peace. Check out the teaser:

The album is now available for pre-order in various formats. The Nuclear Blast Mail order edition will feature the CD as well as a red 7″ vinyl containing 2 exclusive and previously unreleased non-album tracks (‘Headache City’ & ‘Something Else’). Aside of that the album will be available as digipack CD as well as on black, yellow, mint, beige and clear vinyl.

Peace will be released on May 25, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Graveyard – Peace – Track List:Graveyard Album playlist

01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

Graveyard Line-Up:

  • Joakim Nilsson – vocals, guitar
  • Truls Mörck – bass
  • Oskar Bergenheim – drums
  • Jonatan Ramm – guitar

Follow Graveyard online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.