Evergreen Terrace “Wolfbiker” Available, July 14 on Vinyl

Wolfbiker Album Cover on Vinyl

On July 14th, Metal Blade Records will release the Evergreen Terrace magnum opus, “Wolfbiker”, for the first time ever on vinyl! It has been exactly ten years since its initial release.

Wolfbiker will be available in following versions:

  • Black vinyl (EU exclusive)
  • Orange-brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
  • Lilac marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
  • Golden marbled vinyl (USA exclusive – limited to 300 copies)

Wolfbiker track-listing:

  1. Bad Energy Troll
  2. High Tide Or No Tide
  3. Wolfbiker
  4. Chaney Can’t Quite Riff Like Helmet’s Page Hamilton
  5. Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline
  6. Rip This!
  7. Starter
  8. To The First Baptist Church Of Jacksonville
  9. Rolling Thunder Mental Illness
  10. The Damned

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.