Even Vast Releases New Single and New Album Details

Evan Vast album cover for Warped Existence

Dark-Doom metal band Even Vast reveals album details and new single. After being signed by the Italian label The Goatmancer, the band is back with the second song from their upcoming album.

The highly anticipated new album ‘Warped Existence’ will be released on March 29th, 2019 via Goatmancer Records, preorders will start soon.

Warped Existence Tracklist:

1 Warped Existence
2 I Know
3 Imaginary Friend
4 I Wish
5 Somebody
6 How Long
7 Same Old Story
8 Inside Your Head
9 Upon Deaf Ears
10 Be There

Even Vast formed in 1998 and recorded their first album “Hear Me Out” in Holland at the Beaufort Studios (other bands recorded here include The Gathering and Phlebotomized). “Hear Me Out” was released in 1999 through Black Lotus Records. Thanks to the success of the first album other labels expressed interest in the band, in 2001 “Where the Trees Still Speak” was released on MCD and Picture MLP through Ars Metalli/Painkiller Records. In 2003 “Outsleeping” album was released through Mausoleum Records which provided good promotion for the band and increased popularity. April 2007 was the date of the third full length album (under MyKingdom Music) “Teach Me How To Bleed”.

Follow Even Vast on their Facebook.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.