Cripper Reveals Details for New Album, “Follow Me: Kill!”

Cripper logo for their new album, "Follow Me.:Kill!"

On September 15th, Germany’s Cripper will release their new album “Follow Me: Kill!” worldwide via Metal Blade Records.  Please visit HERE, to pre-order the new album in the following formats:

  • Digipak CD (EU exclusive)Cripper stuff
  • CD
  • 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
  • Yellow orange vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
  • Cool grey marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
    * exclusive bundles with a shirt, plus digital options are also available!

Cripper comments: “Taking a different approach with the way of songwriting this time really paid off! The overall atmospheric curve was laid down for the whole album before we even started writing. It turned out to be a great idea – we were able to create a strong density throughout the album, while the songs are more diverse than ever. A heavy, intense piece of genre-stretching metal music!”

Follow Me: Kill! track-listing:

  1. Pressure
  2. Into The Fire
  3. World Coming Down (limited Digipak CD only)
  4. Mother
  5. Shoot or Get Shot
  6. Bleeding Red
  7. Comatose
  8. Pretty Young Thing
  9. Running High
  10. Menetekel

Cripper line-up:

  • Britta Gortz – vocals
  • Christian Brohenhorst – guitar
  • Jonathan Stenger – guitar
  • Lommer – bass
  • Dennis Weber – drums

Follow Cripper online:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.