Hellbent Release New Music Video for “Infinite”


Georgia metal outfit Hellbent have released a new music video for the track “Infinite” directed by Alexxiss Jackson. The song is taken from their latest album ‘The American Demise’.

Guitarist Mike Daniels states, “We are very proud and excited to announce the release of our new music video. We want to give a big thanks to Alexxiss Jackson and her crew for all their hard work on the video. We also want to thank our label Swimming with Sharks Records and our sponsors Sinister Guitar Picks and Dirtbag Clothing for their help and support as well!”

Hellbent will be performing with Powerman 5000 at The Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia on April 24th, 2018.

Video Credits:

  • Director/DP: Alexxiss Jackson (SFP)
  • 1st AC: Erica Colquitt
  • Gaffer/Additional Camera: Zakk Martin
  • Grip & Electric:
  • Rizal Buckingham
  • Phi Nguyen
  • Cameron Shaw
  • Robert Stobie

Still Photographer: Robert Stobie
Colorist: Jenn Lee


  • Jarrod Beck
  • Kenn Taylor
  • Zakk Martin
  • BJ Winfrey
  • Dylan Sirotin
  • Levi Sirotin
  • Moses the Snake

Special Thanks:
Jason Sirotin
Chandler Mays
Entertainment Creative Group Productions

Follow Hellbent online:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.