Eve To Adam

Eve To Adam

November 10, 2018 0

Eve To Adam
@Rochaus
Saturday, November 10
Show = 8:00 pm
Doors = 7:00 pm
Ages = 21+
Tickets = $18 ($23 at the door) [Read More…]

behemoth

Behemoth

November 9, 2018 0

The Noise Presents Behemoth: Ecclesia Diabolica America 2018 E.V.

Behemoth
At the Gates
Wolves in the Throne Room
@HOB Music Hall
Friday, November 9
6:00 pm
Ages = 17+
Tickets = $35 [Read More…]

Korpiklaani at Bottom Lounge Monday, November 5, 2018

Korpiklaani

November 5, 2018 0

w/:
Arkona
@Bottom Lounge
Monday, November 5
Show = 7:00 pm
Doors = 6:30 pm
Ages = 17+
Tickets = $25 [Read More…]

Arsis at Reggies Saturday, November 3, 2018

Arsis

November 3, 2018 0

Arsis
Internal Bleeding
Ingested
Pyrexia
Enterprise Earth
Angelmaker
Bodysnatcher
Within Destruction
Aethere
Warforged
Another One Dead
@Reggies
Saturday, Nov. 3
Doors = 2:00 pm
Ages = 17+
Tickets = $25 [Read More…]

ghost at The Aragon Ballroom Thursday, November 1, 2018

Ghost

November 1, 2018 0

Ghost: A Pale Tour Named Death
@Aragon Ballroom
Thursday, Nov. 1
7:00 pm
Tickets = $45 [Read More…]

Doyle

October 31, 2018 0

Doyle’s Halloween Bash & Costume Contest
@The Forge
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Doors = 6:30
Show = 7:30
All Ages
Tickets = $25-$75 [Read More…]

PCM11-the forge- oct 27, 2018

Prison City Halloween Massacre 11

October 27, 2018 0

The Prison City Halloween Massacre Vol. 11 

Green Jello
WHUT?
Villainous Grinn
Bad Blood
Extraction Point
@The Forge
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Doors= 6:30 pm
Show= 7:30 pm
Ages= 18+
Tickets= $13/ Women Wearing Costumes Free [Read More…]

Death Chopping North American Farewell Frank tour 2018

Suffocation

October 26, 2018 0

Suffocation
Krisiun (Krisiun)
Cattle Decapitation
Soreption
@The Forge
Friday, October 26
Tickets = $25 [Read More…]