Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Armored Saint: Virtual

October 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$10
Armored Saint hosts live, virtual album release show for Video for "Punching The Sky" CD Release Virtual Live Online Show

Armored Saint Live Online Virtual Record Release Show for Punching the Sky

  • Saturday, October 10th
  • 1PM PST // 4PM EST // 10PM CET
  • Live Online from the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, CA
  • Tickets = $10

About the Armored Saint Show

Armored Saint will perform a full set, including 4 new songs from Punching the Sky. Additionally, the heavy metal band will be answering select questions from fans who submit them via a post on the Armored Saint Facebook page.

How to Get Tickets to See Armored Saint Virtually

Tickets $10 will be, plus exclusive event merch bundles, are available now at: armoredsaint.veeps.com. Fans who purchase a ticket can access the footage and bundles until November 9th. See below for all ticket-bundle options:

  1. Ticket + signed CD of Punching the Sky [$30 (USA/EU)]
  2. Ticket + exclusive event tee [$50 (USA/EU)]
  3. Ticket + exclusive event tee and signed CD of Punching the Sky [$65 (USA/EU)]

Watch the new Armored Saint video for their new single, Standing on the Shoulders of Giants.

Details

Date:
October 10
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$10
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://whiskyagogo.com/calendar/events/TWL1997288/armored-saint-live-stream-/

Venue

Whisky a Go Go
8901 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
+ Google Map
Phone:
(310) 652-4202
Website:
https://whiskyagogo.com/calendar/